Banksy on the corner of Essex Rd.

Hey People it’s me again !!!

For all of You that missed last revelation of Banky’s graffiti, the children saluting a tesco carry bag, I wanted to let you know where it actually is. Just across the road from that beauty full “old mecca bingo” building which in itself is a lovely piece of architecture. Ever since I heard of Banksy ages ago I always wanted to know more (probably just like all of his admires). His art is very clear and symbolic, lately he is really smashing it. Who ever came up with his PR campaign should definitely give himself a tap on the back. So since I would like to think that I know a bit about him I guess I’ll make it in to a little series. hopefully someone will find it interesting.

dscf4811.jpg

night night sleep tight

Leave a Reply

